En
De
 

ROLF ATF IID

Download PDF Modern universal automatic transmission and hydraulics fluid. Improves automatic transmission friction performance and provides smooth shifting. Has high heat capacity and stable viscosity...

ROLF ATF III

Download PDF Modern universal automatic transmission and hydraulics fluid. Has improved specifications and is ideal for modern automatic transmissions and power steering. Improves automatic transmission...

ROLF Transmission 75W-90 GL-4

Download PDF ROLF Transmission SAE 75W-90, API GL-4 synthetic blend transmission oil is intended for mechanical transmission units, differentials and transfer gear cases of cars and trucks. Based on a high-quality synthetic and mineral oil composition using a high-efficiency...

ROLF Transmission plus 75W-90

High-grade universal oil for mechanical transmission units of cars and trucks. Particularly efficient in high-load hypoid gears and self-locking differentials. Improves synchromesh gear performance,...

ROLF Transmission 75W-85 GL-4

Download PDF ROLF Transmission SAE 75W-85, API GL-4 all-season synthetic blend transmission oil for mechanical transmission units and driving axles. Excellent thermal and oxidative stability provide cleanliness of the gearbox parts and lubricant working...

ROLF Transmission 80W-90

Download PDF High-grade universal oil for mechanical transmission units of cars and trucks. Particularly efficient in high-load hypoid gears and self-locking differentials. Improves synchromesh gear...

ROLF ATF Multi

Download PDF ROLF ATF Multivehicle Automatic Transmission Oil is produced from synthetic base oils and a last generation additives package. Developed for use in automatic transmissions from the USA, Japanese and Korean manufacturers. Offers...
IMPRINT

Owner of this website:
ROLF Lubricants GmbH
Chempark Bayer Leverkusen
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 325
51373 Leverkusen

Neuer Wall 26-28
20354 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 179 7539 329
E-Mail: info@rolfoil.de
Web: www.rolfoil.de
Managing director:
S. Metzker

Commercial registry:
Cologne District Court,
HRB 85189

Tax number:
487 / 550 / 2101

VAT identification number:
DE 153 746 201

EORI - number:
DE 615 405 745 138 871



Liability restriction:
Goal and objective of this internet is the presentation of ROLF Lubrications GmbH. The content thereof has been carefully checked and is continually updated. In spite of this, we cannot exclude mistakes altogether and therefore we cannot accept responsibility for the correctness of the content.

Supervising board in charge:
Chamber of Commerce, Hamburg

Webdesign and Concept:
ROLF Lubricants GmbH

Programming:

M. Brown <mx@rolfoil.de>

En
De
 

ROLF ATF IID

Download PDF Moderne Mehrzweckflüssigkeit für automatische Getriebe und Hydrosysteme. Verbessert die Funktion der Reibzeuge der automatischen Getriebe und gewährleistet stufenloses Umschalten...

ROLF ATF III

Download PDF Moderne Mehrzweckflüssigkeit für automatische Getriebe und Hydrosysteme. Besitzt verbesserte Charakteristiken und passt ideal für moderne Automatikgetriebe und Hydrolenkung. Verbessert die Funktion der Reibzeuge...

ROLF Transmission 75W-90 GL-4

Download PDF Halbsynthetisches Getriebeöl ROLF Transmission SAE 75W-90, API GL-4 ist für mechanische Getriebe, Ausgleichsgetriebe und Achsverteilergetriebe der LKWs und PKWs bestimmt, wird auf Grund der hochwertigen Basiskomposition von synthetischen und Mineralölen...

ROLF Transmission plus 75W-90

Universales Öl der höchsten Klasse für Aggregate der mechanischen Getriebe von PKWs und LKWs. Besonders wirkungsvoll für hochbeanspruchte Hypoidgetriebe und selbstsperrende Ausgleichgetriebe. Verbessert die Funktion der Gleichlaufeinrichtung...

ROLF Transmission 75W-85 GL-4

Download PDF Halbsynthetisches Getriebeöl ROLF Transmission SAE 75W-85, API GL-4 ist für den Ganzjahr-Gebrauch in mechanischen Getrieben und in Antriebsachsen bestimmt. Ausgezeichnete thermische Stabilität und Oxidationsbeständigkeit gewährleisten...

ROLF Transmission 80W-90

Download PDF Universales Öl der höchsten Klasse für Aggregate der mechanischen Getriebe von PKWs und LKWs. Besonders wirkungsvoll für hochbeanspruchte Hypoidgetriebe und selbstsperrende Ausgleichgetriebe. ...

ROLF ATF Multi

Download PDF Öl für automatische Getriebe ROLF ATF Multivehicleas wurde auf Grund der synthetischen Basisöle und des Pakets von Zusätzen der letzten Generation hergestellt. Es ist für den Einsatz in den Automatikgetrieben der Hersteller aus den USA,...
IMPRESSUM

Besitzer dieser Seite:
ROLF Lubricants GmbH
Chempark Bayer Leverkusen
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 325
51373 Leverkusen

Neuer Wall 26-28
20354 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 179 7539 329
E-Mail: info@rolfoil.de
Web: www.rolfoil.de
Geschäftsführer:
S. Metzker

Handelsregister:
Amtsgericht Köln, 
HRB 85189

Steuernummer:
487 / 550 / 2101

Umsatzsteuer-
Identifikationsnummer:

DE 153 746 201

EORI - Nummer:
DE 615 405 745 138 871


Haftungsausschluss:
Ziel und Zweck dieser Seite ist die Darstellung von ROLF Lubricants GmbH. Die darin enthaltenen Angaben wurden sorgfältig überprüft und werden kontinuierlich aktualisiert. Dennoch können wir Fehler nicht grundsätzlich ausschließen und somit eine Garantie für die Richtigkeit der Inhalte nicht übernehmen.

Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde:
Handelskammer Hamburg

Webdesign und Konzept:
ROLF Lubricants GmbH

Programmierung:

M. Brown <mx@rolfoil.de>