En
De
 

ROLF GT SAE 0W-40

Download PDF Fully synthetic polyalfaolifine based engine oil is created for cutting-edge gasoline and diesel engines. Ensures preservation of excellent engine performance and reliable protection even at extended oil change intervals. Prevents...

ROLF GT 5W-30 SN/CF

Download PDF High grade easy flowing synthetic motor oil for gasoline and diesel engines including turbocharged engines. For all-season application. High-quality base ingredients and advanced additives provide a quick and easy engine start at low temperatures,...

ROLF GT 5W-40 SN/CF

Download PDF Modern high-grade all-season easy flowing synthetic motor oil for gasoline and diesel engines including turbocharged engines. A combination of high-quality base ingredients with cutting-edge additive technology provides a quick and easy engine...

ROLF Energy 10W-40 SL/CF

Download PDF Synthetic blend motor oil for gasoline and diesel cars including those with turbocharged engines and intercoolers. Quality base ingredients and a modern additives package provide a reliable lubrication and engine protection and...

ROLF Dynamic 10W-40 SJ/CF

Download PDF Synthetic blend motor oil for gasoline and diesel car engines including turbocharged engines. For all-season application. A cutting-edge additive technology provides oil's impeccable purity and engine protection throughout service...

ROLF Dynamic Diesel
10W-40 CI-4/SL

Download PDF Synthetic blend all-season motor oil for diesel engines including turbocharged engines. A cutting-edge additive technology provides oil's impeccable purity and engine protection throughout service life. ...

ROLF Optima 15W-40 SL/CF

Download PDF All-season mineral motor oil for any type of gasoline and diesel engines including turbocharged and intercooler engines. Specially made for mixed motor vehicle fleets. Persistently high antioxidant and detergent...

ROLF Optima 20W-50 SL/CF

Download PDF All-season mineral motor oil for gasoline and diesel cars engines including turbocharged engines, and commercial motor transport. Excellent protective properties, prevents...

ROLF –ěptima Diesel 15W-40 CI-4/SL

Download PDF All-season high-grade mineral motor oil specially made for diesel car and truck engines including turbocharged, multivalve, and direct-injection engines. Provides high protective and...

ROLF JP SAE 0W-20 ILSAC GF-5/API SN

Download PDF ROLF JP SAE 0W-20, ILSAC GF-5/API SN synthetic engine oil is intended for all-season use in gasoline engines where the manufacturers recommend to use engine oils compliant with API SN, ILSAC GF-5 specifications. Meets the requirements to high-quality engine...

ROLF JP SAE 5W-20 ILSAC GF-5/API SN

Download PDF ROLF JP SAE 5W-20, ILSAC GF-5/API SN synthetic engine oil is intended for all-season use in gasoline engines where the manufacturers recommend to use engine oils compliant with API SN, ILSAC GF-5 specifications. A combination of a synthetic base oil and...

ROLF JP SAE 0W-30 ILSAC GF-5/API SN

Download PDF High-quality ROLF JP SAE 0W-30, ILSAC GF-5/API SN engine oil is intended for all-season use in modern gasoline engines where the manufacturers recommend to use engine oils compliant with API SN, ILSAC GF-5 specifications. Meets the requirements to high-quality...

ROLF JP SAE 5W-30 ILSAC GF-5/API SN

Download PDF High-grade ROLF JP SAE 5W-30, ILSAC GF-5/API SN synthetic motor oil is used in modern cars and minibuses. Meets the requirements to high-quality engine oils for Japanese, American and Korean cars that require oils to be compliant with highest API and ILSAC...

ROLF JP SAE 10W-30 ILSAC GF-5/API SN

Download PDF ROLF JP SAE 10W-30 ILSAC GF-5/API SN synthetic engine oil is used for greasing modern gasoline engines and those working on gas and gasoline-ethanol blends. Meets the requirements to high-quality engine oils for Japanese, American and Korean cars that require...
IMPRINT

Owner of this website:
ROLF Lubricants GmbH
Chempark Bayer Leverkusen
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 325
51373 Leverkusen

Neuer Wall 26-28
20354 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 179 7539 329
E-Mail: info@rolfoil.de
Web: www.rolfoil.de
Managing director:
S. Metzker

Commercial registry:
Cologne District Court,
HRB 85189

Tax number:
487 / 550 / 2101

VAT identification number:
DE 153 746 201

EORI - number:
DE 615 405 745 138 871



Liability restriction:
Goal and objective of this internet is the presentation of ROLF Lubrications GmbH. The content thereof has been carefully checked and is continually updated. In spite of this, we cannot exclude mistakes altogether and therefore we cannot accept responsibility for the correctness of the content.

Supervising board in charge:
Chamber of Commerce, Hamburg

Webdesign and Concept:
ROLF Lubricants GmbH

Programming:

M. Brown <mx@rolfoil.de>

En
De
 

ROLF GT SAE 0W-40

Download PDF Ganz synthetisches Motorenöl auf PAO-Basis wurde für die neusten Benzin- und Dieselmotoren entwickelt. Es garantiert die Beibehaltung von ausgezeichneten Betriebseigenschaften und einen sicheren Motorenschutz sogar unter vergrößerten Austausch-Intervallen....

ROLF GT 5W-30 SN/CF

Download PDF Synthetisches weiches Motoröl der hohen Klasse für Benzin- und Dieselmotoren, darunter mit Turboaufladung. Für den Ganzjahr-Gebrauch Hochwertige Basiskomponenten und die neusten Zusatz-Technologien gewährleisten ein schnelles und leichtes...

ROLF GT 5W-40 SN/CF

Download PDF Modernes weiches synthetisches Motoröl der hohen Klasse für den Ganzjahr-Gebrauch in den Benzin- und Dieselmotoren, darunter mit Turboaufladung. Eine Kombination der hochwertigen Basiskomponenten mit den neusten Zusatz-Technologien gewährleistet...

ROLF Energy 10W-40 SL/CF

Download PDF Halbsynthetisches Motoröl für Benzin- und Diesel-PKWs, darunter mit Turboaufladung und Intercoolern. Hochwertige Basiskomponente und ein modernes Zusatz-Paket gewährleisten sichere Schmierung und den Motorschutz, sowie hohe...

ROLF Dynamic 10W-40 SJ/CF

Download PDF Halbsynthetisches Motoröl für Benzin- und Dieselmotoren der PKWs, darunter mit Turboaufladung. Für den Ganzjahr-Gebrauch Gebrauch einer modernen Zusatz-Technologie gewährleistet tadellose...

ROLF Dynamic Diesel
10W-40 CI-4/SL

Download PDF Halbsynthetisches Motoröl für den Ganzjahr-Gebrauch in den Dieselmotoren der PKWs, darunter mit Turboaufladung. Gebrauch einer fortschrittlichen Zusatz-Technologie gewährleistet tadellose Reinheit des Öls und...

ROLF Optima 15W-40 SL/CF

Download PDF Fürs Leporellobuch Ganzjähriges minerales Motoröl für alle Typen der Benzin- und Dieselmotoren, darunter mit Turboaufladung und Intercoolern. Ist speziell für den gemischten Transportmittelpark ausgearbeitet. Gewährleistet...

ROLF Optima 20W-50 SL/CF

Download PDF Ganzjähriges minerales Motoröl für Benzin- und Diesel-Motoren der PKWs, darunter mit Turboaufladung, sowie für Kommerztransportmittel. Gewährleistet hohe Schutzeigenschaften, verhindert...

ROLF Оptima Diesel 15W-40 CI-4/SL

Download PDF Ganzjähriges minerales Öl der hohen Klasse ist speziell für Dieselmotoren der PKWs und LKWs, darunter mit Turboaufladung, mit mehreren Ventilen, mit direkter Einspritzung entwickelt. ...

ROLF JP SAE 0W-20 ILSAC GF-5/API SN

Download PDF Synthetisches Motoröl ROLF JP SAE 0W-20, ILSAC GF-5/API SN ist für den Ganzjahr-Gebrauch in den Benzinmotoren bestimmt, deren Hersteller empfehlen, Motorenöle zu verwenden, die den API SN, ILSAC GF-5-Spezifikationen entsprechen. Es entspricht den Forderungen...

ROLF JP SAE 5W-20 ILSAC GF-5/API SN

Download PDF Synthetisches Motoröl ROLF JP SAE 5W-20, ILSAC GF-5/API SN ist für den Ganzjahr-Gebrauch in den Benzinmotoren bestimmt, deren Hersteller empfehlen, Motorenöle zu verwenden, die den API SN, ILSAC GF-5-Spezifikationen entsprechen. Eine Kombination des synthetischen...

ROLF JP SAE 0W-30 ILSAC GF-5/API SN

Download PDF Hochwertiges ROLF JP SAE 0W-30, ILSAC GF-5/API SN ist für den Ganzjahr-Gebrauch in den modernen Benzinmotoren bestimmt, deren Hersteller empfehlen, Motorenöle zu verwenden, die den API SN, ILSAC GF-5-Spezifikationen entsprechen. Entspricht den Forderungen...

ROLF JP SAE 5W-30 ILSAC GF-5/API SN

Download PDF Synthetisches Öl von hoher Klasse ROLF JP SAE 5W-30, ILSAC GF-5/API SN ist für moderne PKWs und Minibusse bestimmt. Es entspricht den Forderungen an die hochwertigen Motoröle für japanische, amerikanische und koreanische Autos, wofür die Öle den höchsten...

ROLF JP SAE 10W-30 ILSAC GF-5/API SN

Download PDF Synthetisches Motoröl ROLF JP SAE 10W-30 ILSAC GF-5/API SN ist für Schmierung der modernen Modelle der Benzinmotoren, sowie für den Gas-, Biodiesel- und Benzin-Ethanol-Motoren bestimmt Es entspricht den Forderungen an die hochwertigen Motoröle für japanische,...
IMPRESSUM

Besitzer dieser Seite:
ROLF Lubricants GmbH
Chempark Bayer Leverkusen
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 325
51373 Leverkusen

Neuer Wall 26-28
20354 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 179 7539 329
E-Mail: info@rolfoil.de
Web: www.rolfoil.de
Geschäftsführer:
S. Metzker

Handelsregister:
Amtsgericht Köln, 
HRB 85189

Steuernummer:
487 / 550 / 2101

Umsatzsteuer-
Identifikationsnummer:

DE 153 746 201

EORI - Nummer:
DE 615 405 745 138 871


Haftungsausschluss:
Ziel und Zweck dieser Seite ist die Darstellung von ROLF Lubricants GmbH. Die darin enthaltenen Angaben wurden sorgfältig überprüft und werden kontinuierlich aktualisiert. Dennoch können wir Fehler nicht grundsätzlich ausschließen und somit eine Garantie für die Richtigkeit der Inhalte nicht übernehmen.

Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde:
Handelskammer Hamburg

Webdesign und Konzept:
ROLF Lubricants GmbH

Programmierung:

M. Brown <mx@rolfoil.de>