En
De




Dear partner!


Each of ROLF oil products provides two performance benefits: it has high quality and it works.

ROLF Lubricants technologies created by best professionals have been enabling the production of modern lubricants for many years. Unlike transnational oil corporations that largely benefit from fuel and energy resources sales, our commitment is to produce oil of high level of quality and innovations.

Our principle "Quality without compromising" reflects our corporate philosophy to provide focused oil products portfolio. All ROLF Lubricants products meet the requirements of the world's leading automotive manufacturers and are the tools both for the best protection and achieving of maximum efficiency in the operation of the engine. So you can be sure that your car running at peak efficiency under the most extreme temperatures and conditions.

Over 40 mln cars run along the roads of Germany and figures for Russia are about the same. This enables us to view Russia as one of our first-priority markets. I am sure that ROLF launch into the Russian market in 2015 is a good news for all Russian car owners as we are keen to bring our long-year consumer and customer relations experience.

Our corporate policy aims to make the brand commercially attractive for vendors of all levels: competitive price of Rolf oils and our effective marketing solutions give an excellent opportunity to develop and expand the business of any scale.

You may rest assured that you are not just our client but our equal partner.
Best regards,
Herr S. Metzker 






Catalog

IMPRINT

Owner of this website:
ROLF Lubricants GmbH
Chempark Bayer Leverkusen
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 325
51373 Leverkusen

Neuer Wall 26-28
20354 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 179 7539 329
E-Mail: info@rolfoil.de
Web: www.rolfoil.de
Managing director:
S. Metzker

Commercial registry:
Cologne District Court,
HRB 85189

Tax number:
487 / 550 / 2101

VAT identification number:
DE 153 746 201

EORI - number:
DE 615 405 745 138 871



Liability restriction:
Goal and objective of this internet is the presentation of ROLF Lubrications GmbH. The content thereof has been carefully checked and is continually updated. In spite of this, we cannot exclude mistakes altogether and therefore we cannot accept responsibility for the correctness of the content.

Supervising board in charge:
Chamber of Commerce, Hamburg

Webdesign and Concept:
ROLF Lubricants GmbH

Programming:

M. Brown <mx@rolfoil.de>

En
De




Sehr geehrter Kunde!


ROLF-Öle zeichnen sich durch zwei wichtige Faktoren aus: Hochwertigkeit und Funktionalität.
Unsere Entwicklungsabteilung liefert die Technologie zur Herstellung modernster Schmierstoffe.
Im Gegenteil zu transnationalen Erdöl-Unternehmen, die ihre Gewinne überwiegend durch den Vertrieb von Ölen und Energien realisieren, liegt unser Kerngeschäft in der Herstellung von Schmierstoffen, Sicherung der Qualität und in der Findung technologischer Innovationen.

Unser Prinzip - "Hohe Qualität ohne Kompromisse" - spiegelt den Anspruch unseres Unternehmens wieder, eine hochwertige Öl-Produkt-Palette zu gewährleisten. Sämtliche Produkte der ROLF Lubricants GmbH entsprechen den Vorgaben führender Automobilkonzerne und sind dafür bekannt Motoren einen ausgezeichneten Schutz mit bester Effizienz zu ermöglichen. Damit sichern wir Ihrem Auto höchste Leistungsbereitschaft unter allen Betriebsbedingungen zu.

Auf den deutschen Straßen fahren über 40 Millionen Autos, auf russischen Straßen sind es ebenso viele Automobile. Dadurch können wir uns, als deutsches Unternehmen, auch auf dem russischen Markt behaupten. Wir erfuhren, dass die Einführung der ROLF-Marke im Jahre 2015 ein Gewinn für den russischen Markt und für alle Autofreunde in Russlands war. Wir sind bereit unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen und deutschen Technologien in die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren russischen Kunden einzubringen.

Eine weitere Aufgabe unseres Unternehmens besteht darin die kaufmännische Attraktivität unserer Produkte dauerhaft zu gewährleisten: Wettbewerbsfähige Preise, effektive Marketing-Konzepte und ein ausgezeichnetes Kundenmanagement sind wichtige Bestandteile für die Entwicklung unserer Geschäftstätigkeit in Russland.

Bei uns sind Sie nicht nur ein Kunde, Sie sind unser Partner!

Beste Wünsche,
Herr S. Metzker 






Katalog

IMPRESSUM

Besitzer dieser Seite:
ROLF Lubricants GmbH
Chempark Bayer Leverkusen
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 325
51373 Leverkusen

Neuer Wall 26-28
20354 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 179 7539 329
E-Mail: info@rolfoil.de
Web: www.rolfoil.de
Geschäftsführer:
S. Metzker

Handelsregister:
Amtsgericht Köln, 
HRB 85189

Steuernummer:
487 / 550 / 2101

Umsatzsteuer-
Identifikationsnummer:

DE 153 746 201

EORI - Nummer:
DE 615 405 745 138 871


Haftungsausschluss:
Ziel und Zweck dieser Seite ist die Darstellung von ROLF Lubricants GmbH. Die darin enthaltenen Angaben wurden sorgfältig überprüft und werden kontinuierlich aktualisiert. Dennoch können wir Fehler nicht grundsätzlich ausschließen und somit eine Garantie für die Richtigkeit der Inhalte nicht übernehmen.

Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde:
Handelskammer Hamburg

Webdesign und Konzept:
ROLF Lubricants GmbH

Programmierung:

M. Brown <mx@rolfoil.de>